2019-2020 Board of Directors


Dr. Cynthia ForondaPresident
Dr. Cynthia Foronda



Dr. Janet Willhaus President-Elect
Dr. Janet Willhaus



Dr. Bette MarianiImmediate Past President
Dr. Bette Mariani


Dr. Elizabeth Robison VP for Finance
Dr. Elizabeth Robison


Dr. Leann Horsley VP for Programs
Dr. Leann Horsley



Sabrina Beroz VP of Membership
Dr. Sabrina Beroz


Michelle Aebersold VP of Operations
Dr. Michelle Aebersold


Dr. Ben Smallheer VP for Outreach
Dr. Ben Smallheer


Dr. Marian Luctkar-Flude VP for Research
Dr. Marian


Dr. Suzanne Campbell VP for International Affairs
Dr. Suzanne Campbell