INACSL has contracted with IMI Association Executives Inc., an association management company (AMC), to provide staff support to INACSL and its members.


INACSL physical address and phone number for correspondence:

110 Horizon Drive, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone: 919.674.4182 Direct
Fax: 919.459.2075

Office hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM- 5:00PM (Eastern Time)
Holiday Office Closures


Our Team

Jalene Bowersmith Executive Director/Account Manager
Jalene Bowersmith

Christine Wilks Project Manager
Christine Wilks


Kara Stanchowiak Conference Manager
Kara Stanchowiak


Katesha Phillips Operations Manager
Katesha Phillips

Nancy Haywood Administrative Manager
Nancy Haywood


IMI Association Executives Management Company Owner and President: Linda Owens


U.S. Holiday Office Closures Observed


Holiday Observed 2018 2019
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1 Tuesday, January 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 Monday, May 27
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, November 21 & 22 Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29
Christmas Monday & Tuesday, December 24 & 25 Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24 & 25