Webinars

 

Upcoming INACSL Webinar Sessions

INACSL Educational Webinar

 

Submit a Webinar Abstract

Meet the Webinar Committee!

 

LIVE WEBINARS

 

Virtual Leadership Book Club Meeting (no CNE)

Date:  Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Book Title: Listen by: Dale Carnegie 

Presenters: Deb Long and Cindy Thomas

Time: 3:30-4:30 p.m., ET/ 2:30-3:30 p.m., CT/ 1:30-2:30 p.m., MT/ 12:30-1:30 p.m. PT

Free registration for INACSL Members

 

RECORDED WEBINARS

Webinar: Scheduling Options and Opportunities in Simulation     Speakers: Linda Fluharty and Amy S. Hays     CNE Available

Webinar INACSL Standards of Best Practice: SimulationSM- Highlighting Operations (FREE TO MEMBERS)   Speakers:Wendy Thomson and Kelly Rossler     CNE Available

Recordings now available.

Purchase Past INACSL Webinars through the INACSL Store!

INACSL is currently unable to grant CNE certificates for all of our recorded sessions. 

 

 

The International Nursing Association for Clinical Simulation and Learning is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation

 

Join the conversation on Twitter #INACSLwebinar
Experiencing Technical Difficulties during a web seminar?  Call Go To Webinar at 1-888-646-0014